Select Page

Council Members


Donna Buchinski, Mayor
Lindsay Brown, Councillor
Bradley Drouin, Councillor
Robert J. Lauzé, Councillor
Rene Limoges, Councillor
Ryan Roy, Councillor
James Bell, Councillor




Vision Statement

The Town of Falher will continue to grow and prosper while enhancing its small town atmosphere, by providing a clean, safe and healthy community where all will enjoy the freedom to express and develop their own culture, language and religious beliefs.


Meeting Schedule

Regular council meetings are held on the second Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Town of Falher Council Chambers located at #011 Central Avenue S.W.  Council meetings are open to the public.