Comités du conseil

The Council of the Town of Falher approved appointments to the following boards and committees:

Alberta Billingual Munipality Association – Avis Gagne, Alternative – Myrna Lanctot
Employee Relations Committee – Councillors Lauze & Drouin
Falher Inter-Municipal Library Board – Councillor Brown
Falher Recreation Committee – Councillor Lauze & Morin
Heart River Housing – Mayor Buchinski
Honey Festival Committee – Councillor Morin
Intermunicipal Committee – Mayor Buchinski & Councillor Limoges
Mackenzie Municipal Services Agency – Mayor Buchinski, Alternative: James Bell
Peace Library System – Councillor Brown, Alternative: Councillor Morin
Peace Region Economic Development Alliance – Economic Development Officer
Policy Review Committee – Councillor Drouin & Morin
Smoky River Emergency Management – Councillor Limoges & Mayor Buchinski
Smoky River Family & Community Support Services – Councillor Brown
Smoky River Regional Airport Committee – Councillor Limoges
Smoky River Regional Committee – Mayor Buchinski & Councillor Morin
Smoky River Regional Economic Development – Councillor Lauze, Amanda VandenBosch
Smoky River Regional Physician Recruitment Committee – Councillor Lauzé
Smoky River Regional Waste Commission – Councillors Limoges & Mayor Buchinski
Smoky River Regional Water Commission – Councillors Limoges & Mayor Buchinski
Subdivision & Development Appeal Board – Councillor Drouin, Members of the SDAB Regional Board
Smoky River Transportation Ad Hoc Committee – Mayor Buchinski